Meet Our Office Team

Principal: Lois Glass: lglass@ecps.us 
Assistant Principal: Demetrius Jenkins: demetriusjenkins@ecps.us 
Guidance Counselor: Twanna Dickens: tdickens@ecps.us
3-5 Multi-Classroom Leader: Emelia Gordon: egordon@ecps.us 
MTSS Multi-Classroom Leader: Tabatha Burns: tburns@ecps.us
Dean of Students: Amy Marshall-Brown: amarshall-brown@ecps.us 
Data Manger: Bobbie Harrell: bobbieharrell@ecps.us 
Office Manager: Jeanette Summerlin: jsummerlin@ecps.us 
Office Assistant: Selena Hale: shale@ecps.us